Uncategorized

A Fresh Start

Once upon a time I wrote a blog. I didn’t fully understand my intentions at the time of it’s inception. And, to be honest, my intentions probably changed a bit. That being said, I haven’t been a very faithful blogger. This is partially due to the season of life (infant twins plus full-time job anyone) and partially due to how frustrated I was with the state of my blog. It just didn’t fit me and I needed a change. A fresh start.

So. Here we go.

And, I promise to write more faithfully. Like, at least once a week for now. Because, life.

Leave a Reply

