Uncategorized

7QT  {Classic Christmas Songs}

A few weeks ago I gave you my favorite guilty pleasure Christmas songs. On this the Friday in the Octave of Christmas, we are still celebrating Christmas. So, I give you my favorite Classic Christmas songs. 

You’ll notice they are all nostalgic, sentimental, and a bit melancholy. March like me. 

Anyway, without further ado, my 7 quickest takes. 

1. It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas.

2. Happy Holidays/Holiday Season.

3. There’s No Place Like Home for The Holidays.

4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas.

5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.

6. The Christmas Song.

7. Please Come Home For Christmas. 

As Forrest Gump would say, “That’s all I have to say about that.”

Merry Christmas! 


Linking up with Kelly.


Leave a Reply

